top of page

Creating a Happy Station


Need a little happy break through your day? Consider creating a happy station in your home.


My happy station is filled with all of the little things that put a smile on my face. I stop here often, sometimes just for a moment, to grab a little smile. Other times, on those tough days, I'll play a little longer.


I use a wooden tray that I keep on my kitchen island, but you can get creative and use a little basket, and place it anywhere in your home. Make sure it's in a place you pass by often, it will remind you to stop and soak in a little joy throughout the day.


Items to Include:


Here is what I have in my station:

  • Ceramic elephant (my favorite animal)

  • Little basket of crystals, a variety of shapes and colors. I like to hold these in my hand and play with them.

  • My favorite lip gloss (Glossier Rose scent in case you're curious)

  • Incense

  • Essential oil roller bottles

  • Self affirmation cards. I choose one per day and set it on the elephant so it's in clear view.

  • Lavender room spray

  • My favorite lotion

  • Gummies :)

Get creative! There are no rules here. The idea is to just have some of your favorite things out in the open in one place when you need a little pick up.


What do you guys think of this idea? Please share your thoughts and if you create your own, please post a pic!


Love and Light...Reina



0 views

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page